Not Back, but Still Alive

Hey guys or whoever I’m talking to. I have seen that I haven’t done anything since June 28, 2020. So I’ve been really busy with school…like everyone else or some of them have been, but I’ll probably be focusing on school more because you know online school and everything is messing with my head. I don’t know when I’ll get back to working on this editing processes of graal. I still and want to work on doing long ass edits and it sounds like I’m writing a whole essay, but see you guys later. Have a wonderful rest of your day!

-KeashaGraal ❤

Graal era acc: Astral (black haired neko or a black haired person with cool ombre purplish extensions) (I have two uploads) (change from time to time sometimes)

If you want to pm or something. Also I might change my website name and I’ll stick to it for the rest of my life! ✌️

Leave a comment